STAFF DIRECTORY

Our contact list is broken down into departments. Scroll down to the department or employee you are looking to get in touch with. 
We will reply to your request in a timely and efficient manner.

MANAGEMENT

Curtis Saulnier (Store Manager)  E: curtis.saulnier@castleatlantic.ca C: 902-212-1190
Curtis Swinimer (Assistant Manager) E: curtis.swinimer@castleatlantic.ca

OFFICE / ADMINISTRATION

Jeff Lambourne (Office Manager) E: jeff.lambourne@castleatlantic.ca  C:902-212-1636
Alvina Theriault-Bennett (Invoicing) E: alvina.theriault-bennett@castleatlantic.ca
Kathy Penney-Zwicker (Accounts Receivable) E: kathy.penney-zwicker@castleatlantic.ca
Karen Whynot (Purchasing) E: karen.whynot@castleatlantic.ca
Randy Wile (Purchasing) E: randy.wile@castleatlantic.ca
Melody Llewellyn (Accounts Payable) E: melody.llewellyn@castleatlantic.ca
Angelina McNair (Inventory Control) E: angelina.mcnair@castleatlantic.ca
Tammy Rhodenizer (Reception) E: tammy.rhodenizer@castleatlantic.ca

BUILDERS DESK / CONTRACTOR SALES

Dale Sutherland (Estimating) E: dale.sutherland@castleatlantic.ca C: 902-212-1336
Jessica Burgoyne (Estimating / Drafting) E: jessica.burgoyne@castleatlantic.ca
Sam Collicutt (Estimating) E: sam.collicutt@castleatlantic.ca
Sean Saulnier (Estimating) E: sean.saulnier@castleatlantic.ca
Tim Foran (Contractor Sale) E: tim.foran@castleatlantic.ca
Corey Wentzell (Contractor Sales) E: corey.wentzell@castleatlantic.ca

CUSTOM DRAFTING SERVICES

Sean Saulnier (Head Designer) E: sean.saulnier@castleatlantic.ca
Jessica Burgoyne (Drafter) E: jessica.burgoyne@castleatlantic.ca

SERVICE DESK

Paul Hilchey (Sales Associate) E: paul.hilchey@castleatlantic.ca
Jamie Wentzell (Sales Associate) E: jamie.wentzell@castleatlantic.ca

FLOORING

Philip Himmelman (Dept. Supervisor) E: philip.himmelman@castleatlantic.ca
Jacob Wile (Flooring Sales) E: jacob.wile@castleatlantic.ca

PAINT DEPARTMENT

Steve Patterson (Dept. Supervisor) E: steve.patterson@castleatlantic.ca
Jackie O'Toole (Paint Sales) E: jackie.otoole@castleatlantic.ca

KITCHEN DEPARTMENT

Carla Hatt (Kitchen Designer) E: carla.hatt@castleatlantic.ca

Browse the endless kitchen design options by Glenwood!

PLUMBING / BATHWARE

Mark Higney (Dept. Supervisor) E: mark.higney@castleatlantic.ca
Jim Ernst (Plumbing Sales) E: jim.ernst@castleatlantic.ca
Diane Williams (Plumbing Sales) E: diane.williams@castleatlantic.ca

We offer Bathroom Renovation/Installation Services!

SHIPPING / RECEIVING

Paul Swinamer (Dept. Supervisor) E: paul.swinamer@castleatlantic.ca C: 902-212-1705
Gilbert Forward (Assist. Supervisor) E: gilbert.forward@castleatlantic.ca C: 902-212-1401
Travis Fraser (Receiving) E: travis.fraser@castleatlantic.ca C: 902-212-1329

INSTALLED SALES

Branden Rafuse (Dept. Supervisor) E: branden.rafuse@castleatlantic.ca C: 902-212-1691
Arthur Veinotte (Installed Sales)

For more information on our Installed Sales Service